New Board Appointments for FinTech Australia

Following on from our recent Board election, and in line with the new Company Constitution, the FinTech Australia board has made a number of appointments.

Congratulations, and many thanks to our new:

  • (Continuing) Chairperson¬†– Simon Cant
  • Vice-Chairperson – Stuart Stoyan
  • Secretary – Alan Tsen
  • Treasurer – Luke Howes

FinTech Australia would like to thank our new Appointees and Board for the time and effort they are committing to helping our organisation realise its ambitions.