Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Temenos SCALE 2021

November 16 @ 6:30 pm - November 17 @ 7:30 pm

Temenos SCALE is the most comprehensive financial software Developer Conference for banks, partners, and consultants working within our fintech ecosystem.

SCALE is the Temenos event dedicated to developers and enterprise software professionals working in the fintech space.

Whether you’re a developer, a consultant, or a business user with an eye on technology, SCALE will help you gain the skills and insights you need to meet the challenges of what’s next in banking and financial services technology.

Building on the success of last year’s inaugural event, we’re going above and beyond the standard online conference experience to offer you even more opportunities to learn, share and grow.

SCALE provides the forum to come together for two days of high-quality content, including technical and customer presentations, product roadmap sessions, demonstrations, and plenty of opportunities to talk with our experts.

Keynotes

Hear insights from our leadership team on what is happening in technology and how this is impacting banking and financial services today and in the future.

SCALE Online Site Launch:  8:30am CET (16 Nov) – 3:30pm SGT (16 Nov) – 2:30am EST (16 Nov)
Keynotes:  9:00am CET (16 Nov) – 4:00pm SGT (16 Nov) – 3:00am EST (16 Nov)
Keynotes Re-broadcast:  5:00pm CET (16 Nov) – 12:00am SGT (17 Nov) – 11:00am EST (16 Nov)
SCALE Online Site Close:3:00am CET (18 Nov) – 10:00am SGT (18 Nov) – 9:00pm EST (17 Nov)

 

For more information and registration, visit Temenos 

 

Details

Start:
November 16 @ 6:30 pm
End:
November 17 @ 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
,
Website:
temenos.com/events/temenos-scale-2021/

Organiser

Temenos
Website:
temenos.com

Venue

Virtual